Hellenic Nutrition Society

President: Antonios Zameplas azampelas@aua.gr Vice-President: George Dedoussis dedousi@hua.gr Treasurer: Emilia Papakonstantinou emiliap@aua.gr  


Logo of Georgian Nutrition Society

Georgian Nutrition Society

President: Manana Stanley mananastanley@gmail.com Vice-President: Ketevan Dadiani ketevan.dadiani@tsu.ge Treasurer: Saba Kobakhidze sabakobakhidze@gmail.com


Croatian Association of Nutritionists

President Mašenjka Katić predsjednik@hrvatskizbornutritionista.hr    Secretary Dora Babić Cikoš, Phd tajnik@hrvatskizbornutricionista.hr Treasurer Ivana Linardić blagajnik@hrvatskizbornutricionista.hr  


Logo of Polish Society of Nutritional Sciences

Polish Society of Nutritional Sciences

Polskie Towarzystwo Nauk Żywieniowych (PTNŻ) President Magdalena Górnicka, dr hab. magdalena_gornicka@sggw.edu.pl Vice President Lidia Wadolowska, prof. dr. hab. lidia.wadolowska@uwm.edu.pl Jadwiga Hamulka, prof. dr hab. jadwiga_hamulka@sggw.edu.pl


Logo of Danish Nutrition Society

Danish Nutrition Society

Selskabet for Ernæringsforskning (SfE) Chair Camilla T. Damsgaard ctd@nexs.ku.dk Treasurer Natasha Selberg nselberg@hjerteforeningen.dk


Logo of Czech Society for Nutrition

Czech Society for Nutrition

Společnost pro výživu (CZ) SPV Chairman MUDr. Petr Tláskal, CSc. laspet@email.cz Vice Chair MD Jan Bozenský Vice Chair Ing. Jan Pivoňka, Ph.D.